來自CEO的信息

Kosuke Sogo

從艾雅思到世界

感謝您瀏覽艾雅思網站。

近年來,亞洲國家經濟明顯成長,企業一直在尋求與客戶接觸的新途徑。

艾雅思準備透過AI提供的端對端廣告和行銷解決方案來推動產業,我們先後在亞洲廣告和行銷領域先後開發出新的解決方案,努力成為亞洲各國不斷增長的廣告營銷市場的領導者。

我們的旗艦商品AdAsia Digital Platform 將多個解決方案集成到單一面板上。每個未來的創新將被納入此平台,使其成為廣告主和發行商的一站式解決方案。

我們不斷努力,成為亞洲和全球第一大技術公司,致力於不斷向不斷改變的世界提供更新更好的技術。除此之外,我們的目標是在2019年之前成為上市公司。

在艾雅思,我們非常重視我們的員工,員工在地化也使我們能夠達到履行客戶願望的關鍵以推動公司成長。我們一直都很歡迎有志人士能夠加入我們,幫助我們進一步實現亞洲和全球第一的目標。

我們不斷追求創新,同時在這個市場繼續快速成長,並為這個產業帶來最高價值。

十河宏辅
CEO

今天就來獲取AdAsia的樣本,
或是與我們商討訂制最適合你的商業活動的戰略及解決方案。

聯絡我們

Message from CEO

Slack for iOS Upload-3

From Asia to the World

Thank you for visiting the AdAsia Holdings website.

In recent years, there has been significant economic growth in Asian countries, and businesses are always looking for new ways to reach out to their customers.  

AdAsia Holdings is poised to empower the industry, by providing end-to-end advertising and marketing solutions, powered by AI. We have successively developed new solutions in the field of advertising and marketing in Asia, and strive to be the leader of the growing advertising and marketing market in each Asian country.

Our flagship product, the AdAsia Digital Platform, integrates multiple solutions onto a single dashboard. Each future innovation will be included on this platform, making it a one-stop solution for advertisers and publishers.

We constantly strive towards our goal to be the biggest technology company in Asia and the world, and we are devoted to continuously offer new and better technology to this constantly-changing world. In addition to that, we aim to be a publicly-listed company by 2019.

At AdAsia Holdings, employees are highly-valued, and our multinational workforce plays a key and active role in striving to fulfil our clients' wishes and, subsequently, achieve high growth for the company. We are always open to receiving applications from individuals who have the grit and determination to help us further our goal to be No.1 in Asia and the world.

We will always look to innovate whilst continuing our fast growth in this market, creating greater value for the industry.

Kosuke Sogo
CEO

Reach out today for a demo of AdAsia,
or to discuss custom strategies and solutions for your campaigns.

CONTACT US